Malerklemmen - Køge

Traditional Danish food made
of the best ingredients

Opening hours
01/01/2015 - 31/03/2015 Thursday - Saturday12:00 - 16:30
01/01/2015 - 31/03/2015 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/04/2015 - 30/06/2015 Wednesday - Saturday12:00 - 16:30
01/04/2015 - 30/06/2015 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/07/2015 - 31/08/2015 Tuesday - Saturday12:00 - 16:30
01/07/2015 - 31/08/2015 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/09/2015 - 30/11/2015 Wednesday - Saturday12:00 - 16:00
01/09/2015 - 30/11/2015 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/12/2015 - 31/12/2015 Tuesday - Friday12:00 - 16:30
01/01/2016 - 31/03/2016 Thursday - Saturday12:00 - 16:30
01/01/2016 - 31/03/2016 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/04/2016 - 30/06/2016 Wednesday - Saturday12:00 - 16:30
01/04/2016 - 30/06/2016 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/07/2016 - 31/08/2016 Tuesday - Saturday12:00 - 16:30
01/07/2016 - 31/08/2016 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/09/2016 - 30/11/2016 Wednesday - Saturday12:00 - 16:00
01/09/2016 - 30/11/2016 Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/12/2016 - 31/12/2016 Tuesday - Friday12:00 - 16:30
01/12/2016 - 31/12/2016 Sunday12:00 - 17:30

Last updated by

VisitKøge ulla.dahrup@koege.dk
 

Kontakt

Adres

Ved Kildepladsen 4,
4140 Borup

Phone

+45 25 85 05 36

Facilities

  • City / Area

    • Borup
    • Køge
    • Sealand, Møn, Lolland-Falster
  • Food and drinks

    • buffet
    • Christmas buffet
    • christmas specialities
    • danish kitchen
  • General facilities

    • parking for motor coaches
  • Price level

    • mid range

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

Od

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longtitude : 11.93967
    Latitude : 55.468329